International Buddhist Tourism Webinar

International Buddhist Tourism Conference IBTC webinars are organized during these Covid-19 times to introduce Buddhist related travels and pilgrimage activities, to provide a platform for organizations and like-minded people related to Buddhist Tourism to enable them to connect, share experiences and learn from one another

As the IBTC has been postponed indefinitely, these 4-part webinar series will now be presented as pre-conference events and this is part one of the series

  • 4 PM Thailand time
  • 9 am London
  • 10 am Paris
  • 5 pm Kuala Lumpur/ Hong Kong
  • 8 pm Sydney

Your reservation seat through online registration via https://tourismwebinar.com/buddhist-tourism-registration/https://tourismwebinar.com/buddhist-tourism-registration/